Affärsstöd

Ekonomi


Cecilia Johansson
Ekonomichef
08 788 00 48
cecilia.johansson@ekn.se


Monica Aronsson
08-788 01 76
monica.aronsson@ekn.se

Marianne de Jong Henckel
Marianne de Jong Henckel

08-788 00 40
marianne.de.jong.henckel@ekn.se

 

Ann-Christin Hedlund
Ann-Christin Hedlund
08-788 00 63
ann.christin.hedlund@ekn.se

 

Kerstin Omrell
08-788 00 11
kerstin.omrell@ekn.se

 


Mia Strand
08-788 02 32
mia.strand@ekn.se

IT
Magnus Du Rietz
Magnus Du Rietz
IT-chef
08-788 00 24
magnus.du.rietz@ekn.se

 

Anders Bengtsson
Anders Bengtsson

08-788 01 03
anders.bengtsson@ekn.se

 

Max Högberg
Max Hörberg

08-788 00 68
max.horberg@ekn.se

Mikael Lindbäck
08-788 02 24
mikael.lindback@ekn.se

 


Sheila Majstorovic
08-788 00 59
sheila.majstorovic@ekn.se

 


Kristina Rydén
08-788 00 39
kristina.ryden@ekn.se

 

Karl-Johan Sedvall
Karl-Johan Sedvall
08-788 00 89
karl-johan.sedvall@ekn.se

   

Matts Unander
Matts Unander

08-788 00 74
matts.unander@ekn.se

 

Affärssupport


Sandrina Graham-Clarke
Chef Affärssupport
08-788 00 34
sandrina.graham-clarke@ekn.se



Annika Alvtegen

08-788 01 11
annika.alvtegen@ekn.se 

 

 
Catherine Benjour

08-788 01 54
catherine.benjour@ekn.se

 

  

Evelina Heinakroon
08-788 00 37
evelina.heinakroon@ekn.se  

Marcus Hellströmer
Marcus Hellströmer

08-788 01 29
marcus.hellstromer@ekn.se

 

 
Eva Lindmark

08-788 02 23
eva.lindmark@ekn.se

 

Katja Hanisalo

Katja Wiklund
08-788 00 79
katja.wiklund@ekn.se

Mia Östervall
08-788 00 32
mia.ostervall@ekn.se


http://www.ekn.se/