Risk Advisory & CSR


Stefan Karlsson

Avdelningschef
08-788 00 02
stefan.karlsson@ekn.se

  

Victor Carstenius
Victor Carstenius

08-788 00 65
victor.carstenius@ekn.se

 

 
Johan Dahl
08-788 00 45
johan.dahl@ekn.se

 
Jennifer Dahlin Ivarsson
08-788 00 38
jennifer.dahlin.ivarsson@ekn.se

 


Julia Ekberg
08-788 00 31
julia.ekberg@ekn.se

 

 
Sofia Grahn
Sustainability Analyst
08-788 02 27
sofia.grahn@ekn.se

 
Per Hansson
08-788 02 38
per.hansson@ekn.se

 

 
André Lundvall
08-788 02 35
andre.lundvall@ekn.se

 


Yasuhiro Miyazaki
08-788 01 18
yasuhiro.miyazaki@ekn.se



 
Philip Nilsson
08-788 00 19
philip.nilsson@ekn.se

 

Claes Nordström
Claes Nordström

08-788 00 06
claes.nordstrom@ekn.se

 

 
Karl-Oskar Olming
Africa Representative
+255 682 628 208
karl-oskar.olming@ekn.se

 

 
Karin Wessman
Senior Sustainability Analyst
08-788 01 93
karin.wessman@ekn.se


http://www.ekn.se/